uni banner Kyiv National Aviation

National Aviation University, Kyiv

The origins of the National Aviation University of Kiev started in 1933 as an independent story in aviation courses organized by the national aviation university of Kyiv Polytechnic in the late nineteenth century: the resolution of the Council of People's Commissars of the USSR was established at the Kyiv Polytechnic Institute's aviation department. An influential scientific school in the fields of mechanics, electronics, electrical engineering, materials science, computer science, and engineering has been launched by the university. They were founded by Professor T. Tower, Academics, and G. A. Kukhtenko Pukhov, Pen'kov A., B. Malinowski, Professor A. Grokhol'skiy, L. Ilnytskyy, and others, respectively. Today, Kyiv National Aviation University is considered as 1st Top-ranked aviation/aerospace university in Ukraine.
Ukraine is among those countries which have a good development in aviation and space engineering. One of the leading university for Aviation and Aerospace engineering is Kharkiv Aerospace University also known as (Kharkiv Aviation Institute) which provide quality education and enhance the skills of students for aviation and aerospace programs. 'Kharkiv Aviation Institute' Zhukovsky National Aerospace University, one of the leading educational institutions of the public education system of the USSR, now Ukraine, develops specialists in the design and manufacture of aerospace equipment. Founded in 1930 through the allocation of KPI's aviation faculty. It is situated in the former capital of Ukraine, Kharkiv.
International European University formally known as IEU a Kyiv based multi-campus Ukrainian higher learning institution. The university was established primarily to provide quality education at European level to Ukrainian citizens, later in 2018, they decided to enroll foreign students as well. Because of its advanced infrastructure, well-equipped laboratories & skilled teaching staff, IEU is considered one of the modern institutes in Ukraine. Today, International European University is consists of 6 following schools; European School of Medicine | European School of Business | European School of Engineering European School of Language | European School of IT | European School of Law